Sale

Sugar Reef Sugar Scrub

extraordinary whipped

Sugar Reef Sugar Scrub

Star Rating
44 Review(s)
$35.00
AfterPay available for orders $35 and up

In stock

GAME-CHANGING BEAUTY

Experience a body treatment like no other. Pure Sugar Cane crystals gently slough away dry skin cells to reveal a youthful and even skin tone. Cold-pressed Coconut and Sweet Almond Oils nourish and deeply moisturize, leaving skin deliciously soft. Discover luminous skin from head to toe with this invigorating soufflé of white tea, melon and ginger.

*Because this product is made with Coconut Oil it may harden in cooler temperatures and seem dried out. If this happens you can put the jar (lid on) under hot water for a minute or two and simply store it in your shower where there is steam. That should soften up the product for easy use. This process is completely normal and in-fact insures you that this product is PACKED with all the amazing benefits of Coconut Oil, which is a good thing!!

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Touchable! Review by Jennh
Star Rating
I like that this scrub is not super harsh but has big grains of sugar that feel great when exfoliating. Its like a little massage. There's also a fair amount of oil in this product (make sure to wash the tub when you're done) so it leaves a residue on the skin that makes it stay nice and smooth and hydrated! The smell is unique and long-lasting. (Posted on 3/20/2015)
WOW!!! Review by Paula
Star Rating
I have never used a better body sugar scrub ever. I bought the lotion to go along but honestly after using the Sugar Scrub it seems Ih ave so much moisture locked in that I do not even need the lotion! I still use it though :) I thought the Sugar Kiss was my favorite scent until I bought the Sugar Reed WOW!! (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Fantastic Scrub! Review by Mrs Diel
Star Rating
This is a truly wonderful body scrub. Leaves your skin satiny soft and the scent is heavenly. Wish it came in a body wash as well! (Posted on 3/20/2015)
LOVE! Review by Ashley S.
Star Rating
This is my all-time favorite sugar scrub! I have tried many different brands, but I always end up coming back to this one. Leaves you feeling super moisturized and smelling amazing!

(Posted on 3/20/2015)
Spa experience everyday! Review by Marjorie
Star Rating
I had the pleasure to discover the Sugar Reef Scrub at my local spa and have become addicted to this amazing scrub. It not only exfoliates your skin but leaves it incredibly soft and smooth with all natural ingredients such as coconut and sweet almond oil. The scent of Sugar Reef is like a fresh ocean breeze which makes me feel revitalized everyday! (Posted on 3/19/2015)
So Sweet Review by Cristina
Star Rating
I love this scent! I tried it at my cousin's house while I visited her and was instantly hooked! The scent is sweet and light (not too overpowering) and it leaves my skin feeling soooo smooth. I also love the scrub because it's not abrasive like some salt scrubs can be. I use it everyday and I can really tell the difference.
(Posted on 3/18/2015)
Must Have!!! Review by Candice
Star Rating
No other scrubs can compare to this line! Mindful indeed and WORKS. Makes skin look and smell amazing:) (Posted on 3/16/2015)
Actually works! Review by Kara
Star Rating
I am a licensed cosmetologist working in the blazing heat of Arizona. I have been using Lalicious for about a year now on my clients and personally. Not only do all of my clients love this product because all of the scents smell great, but it really works for people who are trying to get a great exfoliation for that super soft skin that does NOT come easily when you live in 115 degree weather for five months of the year! When a client comes in to purchase a body scrub or asks me which brand I enjoy the best, I also point them in the direction of this brand. Lalicious is a great brand and I love that is says established in 2002 on the package! You just do not see that anymore! Sugar Reef is my absolute favorite scent! (Posted on 3/16/2015)
Perfect scrub! Review by Amanda
Star Rating
Love this product - perfect amount of exfoliation with a generous dose of moisture. I won't use any other scrub! (Posted on 3/16/2015)
Best scrub! Review by Amanda
Star Rating
Right amount of exfoliating with a generous dose of moisture! I won't use any other scrub and this scent is pure delight! (Posted on 3/16/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 20 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Sugar Reef Sugar Scrub

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star Rating