Sale

Sugar Reef Sugar Scrub

extraordinary whipped

Sugar Reef Sugar Scrub

Star Rating
44 Review(s)
$35.00
AfterPay available for orders $35 and up

In stock

GAME-CHANGING BEAUTY

Experience a body treatment like no other. Pure Sugar Cane crystals gently slough away dry skin cells to reveal a youthful and even skin tone. Cold-pressed Coconut and Sweet Almond Oils nourish and deeply moisturize, leaving skin deliciously soft. Discover luminous skin from head to toe with this invigorating soufflé of white tea, melon and ginger.

*Because this product is made with Coconut Oil it may harden in cooler temperatures and seem dried out. If this happens you can put the jar (lid on) under hot water for a minute or two and simply store it in your shower where there is steam. That should soften up the product for easy use. This process is completely normal and in-fact insures you that this product is PACKED with all the amazing benefits of Coconut Oil, which is a good thing!!

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
The Best Scrub! Review by Alijah
Star Rating
I never really have liked body scrubs or lotions, they usually leave a really oily or thick feeling for me or irritate my skin. This one though, it is so amazing and smells so good. It leaves my skin feeling soft and perfect. I highly recommend this product, it was the start of a new addiction. (Posted on 11/7/2016)
Fabulous product! Review by Patti
Star Rating
I had the smaller version of this and loved it so much that I decided to save some money and buy the large size. It was the same great product but I would recommend keeping one of the smaller containers and refilling it with the larger one since it is difficult to open the wide mouth lid on the large size, especially in the shower when your hands are wet. (Posted on 8/12/2016)
LOVE!!! Review by HANNAH
Star Rating
I absolutely love this scent! The scent stays with you for hours. The scrub is so exquisite and makes your skin look and feel amazing! (Posted on 5/13/2016)
Perfection Review by The Bee's Knees
Star Rating
This is the best scrub I have ever used. I have super sensitive skin and this does not irritate. It smells amazing and makes my skin incredibly soft, even my rough feet. Amazing product, don't hesitate to buy! (Posted on 5/8/2016)
Best scrub ever! Works great on irritated and damaged skin. Review by Kayo
Star Rating
This scrub works really good on my back skin that became somewhat hardened and leather-like from using a steroid-base rash cream over the years. My skin feels so soft and I don't get rash anymore and i feel like my skin actually absolves all the moisturizers and lotions i apply. Give it a try. I can wear a dress with an open back now! (Posted on 3/8/2016)
OMG Review by Liz
Star Rating
I received the sugar scrub as a thank you gift. It instantly became my favorite way to pamper myself. Leaves my skin feeling smooth, ultra soft, and smells so good. Works wonders on elbows, ankles, and heels. I can't say enough good things about this product. Just awesome! (Posted on 2/14/2016)
fabulous Review by Dwayne
Star Rating
Love this product. Bought scrub, body lotion and hand cream. Great refreshing fragrance even for a guy. Men should try and feel great for whoever. This is awesome. (Posted on 1/7/2016)
Amazing! Review by Jenny
Star Rating
This is the best scrub I have ever used. I have dry, super sensitive skin and this does not irritate or make me break out like everything else I've tried. It smells amazing and makes my skin incredibly soft, even my runner's feet. Amazing product! (Posted on 6/16/2015)
SO in love with this one!! Review by Candy R.
Star Rating
I can't say enough about this scent!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!! I will be a lifelong user of this scrub!! (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Best product to hydrate skin and smell amazing! Review by Kim
Star Rating
This product is AMAZING! I had a friend purchase for me one year for Christmas and this product is the best. It leaves your skin so soft and hydrated (especially dry and cracked feet). The suagr reef is not a smell I would have chosen on my own but I am so glad she chose this for me. It smells so tropical and I get compliments everywhere I go it. I have now purchased for numerous friends and have made believers out of many. Give it a try- you wont regret it. (Posted on 3/20/2015)

Items 21 to 30 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 20 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Sugar Reef Sugar Scrub

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star Rating