Sugar Scrub

Brown Sugar Vanilla Sugar Scrub

extraordinary whipped

Brown Sugar Vanilla Sugar Scrub

Star Rating
52 Review(s)
$35.00
AfterPay available for orders $35 and up

In stock

GAME-CHANGING BEAUTY

Experience a body treatment like no other. Pure Brown Sugar Cane crystals gently slough away dry skin cells to reveal a youthful and even skin tone. Cold-pressed Coconut and Sweet Almond Oils nourish and deeply moisturize, leaving skin deliciously soft. Discover luminous skin from head to toe with this rich soufflé of vanilla and caramel.

*Because this product is made with Coconut Oil it may harden in cooler temperatures and seem dried out. If this happens you can put the jar (lid on) under hot water for a minute or two and simply store it in your shower where there is steam. That should soften up the product for easy use. This process is completely normal and in-fact insures you that this product is PACKED with all the amazing benefits of Coconut Oil, which is a good thing!!

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
The Best! Review by Denice Stahl
Star Rating
Lalicious is absolutely the best scrub product on the market. The Brown Sugar Vanilla is my favorite fragrance that lasts the entire day especially when matched with the Body Butter. (Posted on 3/17/2015)
My favorite Review by Virginia Nunez
Star Rating
I have tried all the scrubs and I always go back to the brown sugar vanilla! Is my favorite! I love it (Posted on 3/16/2015)
OMG!!!! Review by Kaci
Star Rating
I have fallen in love! The smell is delicious, and it leaves your skin feeling lotion soft all day. I have gotten so many compliments on the smell and softness of my skin since I've started using the brown sugar scrub. Totally worth the money!!! (Posted on 3/16/2015)
Soft, Smooth Skin Review by Jennifer Fults
Star Rating
I have been using this scrub for 7 years and it has made my skin so soft that my friends, mother, and even my boyfrieNd started using it. This crub is excellent to shave with as stated on the website and I love that this scent makes me smell sweet. (Posted on 3/16/2015)
I love this! Review by Erika Chilton
Star Rating
I received this as a gift and I am in love with this product! It leaves my skin feeling smooth and the scent is wonderful! (Posted on 3/16/2015)
Best scrub around! Review by sharon wisinski
Star Rating
All the gals in my family use and love the sugar scrub.
Makes you feel "LaLicious"! Smells wonderful,
exfoliates, and softens . Don't need one other thing to feel "very feminine". (Posted on 3/16/2015)
My absolute favorite skin care item Review by Margeaux
Star Rating
I find myself using this scrub up way too fast. I love it. The scent is addicting and delicious, I wish I could eat it... It leaves my skin feeling incredibly soft, especially after shaving. I won't use any other scrub. When there are deals, I stock up and buy one for my Mom and she loves it as well.
LALICIOUS for Life!!! (Posted on 3/16/2015)
great Review by romy mitchell
Star Rating
Excellent smell and texture. I wish it had even MORE oil in it but I've been using it for years and its a great product. (Posted on 3/16/2015)
Wonder Scrub Review by Jaime
Star Rating
I love this product. I have very dry skin due to a thyroid disorder. Now, after a shower, I smell amazing and I have smooth hydrated skin. I can't live without my brown sugar and vanilla sugar scrub. :) (Posted on 3/16/2015)
Wonder Scrub Review by Jaime
Star Rating
I love this product. I have very dry skin due to a thyroid disorder. Now, after a shower, I smell amazing and I have smooth hydrated skin. I can't live without my brown sugar and vanilla sugar scrub. :) (Posted on 3/16/2015)

Items 41 to 50 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 20 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Brown Sugar Vanilla Sugar Scrub

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star Rating