Sugar Scrub

Brown Sugar Vanilla Sugar Scrub

extraordinary whipped

Brown Sugar Vanilla Sugar Scrub

Star Rating
52 Review(s)
$35.00
AfterPay available for orders $35 and up

In stock

GAME-CHANGING BEAUTY

Experience a body treatment like no other. Pure Brown Sugar Cane crystals gently slough away dry skin cells to reveal a youthful and even skin tone. Cold-pressed Coconut and Sweet Almond Oils nourish and deeply moisturize, leaving skin deliciously soft. Discover luminous skin from head to toe with this rich soufflé of vanilla and caramel.

*Because this product is made with Coconut Oil it may harden in cooler temperatures and seem dried out. If this happens you can put the jar (lid on) under hot water for a minute or two and simply store it in your shower where there is steam. That should soften up the product for easy use. This process is completely normal and in-fact insures you that this product is PACKED with all the amazing benefits of Coconut Oil, which is a good thing!!

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
My favorite! Review by Kassie
Star Rating
If you love sweets like cookies then you will love the smell of this scrub. Not only does it smell amazing but it leaves your skin unrecognizably soft...doesn't leave any residue in the shower either so you aren't as likely to fall in the tub after a scrub ;) (Posted on 3/20/2015)
My favorite! Review by Kassie
Star Rating
If you love sweets like cookies then you will love the smell of this scrub. Not only does it smell amazing but it leaves your skin unrecognizably soft...doesn't leave any residue in the shower either so you aren't as likely to fall in the tub after a scrub ;) (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Delicious smell! Review by Cynthia
Star Rating
I love this! It's a warm comfort scent to me, so delicious smelling! And I love how it makes my skin feel silky after the shower.
(Posted on 3/20/2015)
Paradise! Review by Debra
Star Rating
This body scrub smells like you've stepped into a tropical paradise. The rich coconut aroma caresses my cares away. I use my LaLicious body scrub every day for the softest, smoothest skin possible. It's heavenly! (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Lalicious for Life! Review by Margeaux
Star Rating
I haven't been able to find a more wonderful scrub then lalicious! I go thru way too fast as it helps prevent razor bumps and burn when shaving. I'm sad when I scoop out the last bit. It's moisturizing properties are incredible and it makes your skin feel soft and nourishing. I always tempted to eat the brown sugar one but I know you can't! (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Love this stuff!! Review by christie lopanec
Star Rating
My skin felt so good after using this scrub! Exfoliated wonderfully, smells great adn very moistuizing! (Posted on 3/19/2015)
The best scrub ever! Review by Katie
Star Rating
I have been using this scrub for 7 years. It is the most amazing bath product that I have ever used! Such a luxury. It leaves my skin so soft and moisturized, plus the smell is to die for! Please always make this product. Thank you Lalicious!

(Posted on 3/18/2015)
Smells Good Enough to Eat (They're Right When They Say No Tasting!) Review by Rachel Beltz
Star Rating
I love anything vanilla; the added brown sugar just made it ten times better! As usual, beautiful packaging and stellar product. I try to use this scrub twice a week (as I like to savor my products), but I could easily use this every single day! Will be buying again! (Posted on 3/17/2015)
LOVE this STUFF!!! Review by Holly S
Star Rating
I was given a small jar of the sugar scrub for Christmas. I loved it so much, I used it all within 2 weeks and decided I needed a bigger tub of it. I ordered this scent which, to me, is just decadent and indulgent. I absolutely love how it makes my skin feel and the fact that I don't have to use lotion when I get out of the shower. Now I get tons of compliments on my skin, how it glows and feels so soft. I am not shy in telling them it's the Lalicious Sugar Scrub! LOVE IT!!! (Posted on 3/17/2015)
Favorite Scrub Ever!!! Review by Wendy
Star Rating
I am totally addicted to this body scrub. Not only does it smell absolutely wonderful but it is great to use to give my body moisture! I tell all my friends about it!
(Posted on 3/17/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 20 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Brown Sugar Vanilla Sugar Scrub

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star Rating