Sugar Scrub

Brown Sugar Vanilla Sugar Scrub

extraordinary whipped

Brown Sugar Vanilla Sugar Scrub

Star Rating
52 Review(s)
$35.00
AfterPay available for orders $35 and up

In stock

GAME-CHANGING BEAUTY

Experience a body treatment like no other. Pure Brown Sugar Cane crystals gently slough away dry skin cells to reveal a youthful and even skin tone. Cold-pressed Coconut and Sweet Almond Oils nourish and deeply moisturize, leaving skin deliciously soft. Discover luminous skin from head to toe with this rich soufflé of vanilla and caramel.

*Because this product is made with Coconut Oil it may harden in cooler temperatures and seem dried out. If this happens you can put the jar (lid on) under hot water for a minute or two and simply store it in your shower where there is steam. That should soften up the product for easy use. This process is completely normal and in-fact insures you that this product is PACKED with all the amazing benefits of Coconut Oil, which is a good thing!!

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
this is the very best scrub on the market! Review by CK
Star Rating
I received this sugar scrub as a gift a few months ago. I am not exaggerating when I say it is the very best scrub! Your skin will love the results, soft and softly scented, I get lots of complements (and I am 61)! Definitely worth every penny.
Also: Many cheap scrubs are made with bits of plastic in them that act as exfoliators. They make their way into the ocean and kill ocean dwelling life. (Posted on 6/9/2016)
Absolutely amazing! Review by Audrey
Star Rating
The scrub is absolutely amazing. It makes my skin feel so silky and smooth. And all of the lalicious product scents last all day and make you smell amazing. (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Yummy! Review by Candy R.
Star Rating
I was'nt sure I'd like this scent, as I'm not a big fan of vanilla. But it is WONDERFUL! It's like a fabulous sugar cookie!!! (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Deliciousness for your skin Review by Heather Hart
Star Rating
Amazing scrub and the scent is dreamy! Received as a gift and am hooked! (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Amazing, luxurious product! Review by Brianna LaPointe
Star Rating
I have been looking for the perfect scrub for the longest time, and I recently heard of Lalicous products. Brown Sugar and Vanilla sounded amazing and delicious, so I knew I had to try it and it did not disappoint! My scent felt silky and soft, and of course it smelled great,which is a plus! I can truly say I noticed a difference in my skin after using this scrub. It's my favorite treat to pamper myself with! (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Best Sugar Scrub! Review by Bonnie
Star Rating
I just love this body scrub! It smells like cookie dough to me and makes my skin really soft! (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Yummy! Review by Debra
Star Rating
This scrumptious scented body scrub is highly addictive! The scent is yummy, like brown sugar candy. I especially like this body scrub around the holidays, but it's yummy all year around. It leaves my skin silky soft. Love it! (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Love it! Review by Lee-Ann
Star Rating
Best Christmas present I received this year! I can't believe how soft my skin is after using this scrub! (Posted on 3/20/2015)
LaLicious is the best out there Review by Charles
Star Rating
I discovered Lalicious via Lucky Magazine many years ago, and have been a loyal customer ever since. I buy them as gifts for my wife. She loves all of the sugar scrub products, and brown sugar vanilla is her favorite. It does absolute wonders for her skin. Soft and silky smooth. (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Great for your skin. Review by Diane McIntosh
Star Rating
This product is amazing it makes your skin fell and look 10 years younger. Your skin will be silky and smooth, you will love the way it feels. (Posted on 3/20/2015)

Items 21 to 30 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 20 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Brown Sugar Vanilla Sugar Scrub

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star Rating