Sugar Scrub

Brown Sugar Vanilla Sugar Scrub

extraordinary whipped

Brown Sugar Vanilla Sugar Scrub

Star Rating
52 Review(s)
$35.00
AfterPay available for orders $35 and up

In stock

GAME-CHANGING BEAUTY

Experience a body treatment like no other. Pure Brown Sugar Cane crystals gently slough away dry skin cells to reveal a youthful and even skin tone. Cold-pressed Coconut and Sweet Almond Oils nourish and deeply moisturize, leaving skin deliciously soft. Discover luminous skin from head to toe with this rich soufflé of vanilla and caramel.

*Because this product is made with Coconut Oil it may harden in cooler temperatures and seem dried out. If this happens you can put the jar (lid on) under hot water for a minute or two and simply store it in your shower where there is steam. That should soften up the product for easy use. This process is completely normal and in-fact insures you that this product is PACKED with all the amazing benefits of Coconut Oil, which is a good thing!!

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great in Winter Review by Alison
Star Rating
This scrub smells wonderful and has been wonderful for my dry legs in the winter. Highly recommend this product. (Posted on 1/13/2018)
smells like dessert! Review by HH
Star Rating
wow folks. this one smells good enough to eat! I wish there was a candle in this scent! (Posted on 9/7/2017)
fantastic Review by llewellyn
Star Rating
I have been using this product for 10 years.Make my skin loof fresh, is soft and smells great! (Posted on 4/9/2017)
Perfect Treat for Busy Moms Review by Erin
Star Rating
As a new mom, and a working mom, sometimes a quick shower is the only me time I get in my day. I absolutely adore using this sugar scrub - my skin feels soft, moisturized and glows. It really brightens my skin and mood! I love the all natural ingredients, texture, fragrance, results... truly a winning product. You won't be disappointed. (Posted on 3/7/2017)
LOVE ❤️ Review by Tracy
Star Rating
Not only does this scrub smell devious, but it leave my skin so soft and smooth. ❤️❤️❤️ (Posted on 2/25/2017)
Scrumptious! Review by Debbie
Star Rating
Love, love, love this scrub. It smells delicious and leaves your skin smooth and beautifully moisturizer. Will never use another scrub again! (Posted on 11/16/2016)
So delicious it's hard not to eat Review by Margeaux
Star Rating
The most awesome scrub in the entire universe. The brown sugar vanilla scent is my favorite out of all of them. I use if for shaving and it prevents razor burn and other irritation. (Posted on 11/7/2016)
Love! Review by Brenda
Star Rating
This was one of the products used on me at Canyon Ranch Spa. Love the Spa & Love this product. (Posted on 10/13/2016)
My husband loves it as much as I do Review by Stephanie
Star Rating
This product is absolutely amazing! And best of all, my husband loves it just as much as I! It's a must have for not only you, but for your relationship! You'll be glowing from the scrub and the Sparks you ignite in the bedroom in no time at all!!! (Posted on 8/28/2016)
Delicious and decadent Review by Katherine M.
Star Rating
Can you imagine smelling like your most favorite delicious dessert? This scent is absolutely heavenly! I love how well it both exfoliates and moisturizes my skin and leaves a soft, lasting fragrance. This is by far, my favorite scent and scrub! (Posted on 6/13/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 20 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Brown Sugar Vanilla Sugar Scrub

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star Rating