BIRTHDAY CAKE

Birthday Cake Sugar Scrub

extraordinary whipped

Birthday Cake Sugar Scrub

Star Rating
28 Review(s)
$38.00
AfterPay available for orders $35 and up

In stock

CELEBRATING 17 SWEET YEARS OF GAME-CHANGING BEAUTY

This special edition 16 oz Sugar Scrub is shimmery pink and smells just like birthday cake. Your skin is left soft and pearlescent, and the fun confetti holographic label adds a festive touch to your dresser or vanity.


Experience a body treatment like no other. Pure Sugar Cane crystals gently slough away dry skin cells to reveal a youthful and even skin tone. Cold-pressed Coconut and Sweet Almond Oils nourish and deeply moisturize, leaving skin deliciously soft. Discover luminous skin from head to toe with this shimmery pink celebration!


*Because this product is made with Coconut Oil it may harden in cooler temperatures and seem dried out. If this happens you can put the jar (lid on) under hot water for a minute or two and simply store it in your shower where there is steam. That should soften up the product for easy use. This process is completely normal and in-fact insures you that this product is PACKED with all the amazing benefits of Coconut Oil, which is a good thing!!

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Birthday Cake is delicious Review by Delia
Star Rating
This Birthday Cake scrub smells exactly like real birthday cake! It’s amazing & lush & heavenly. The sugar is a lot finer than the other scrubs and has a thicker texture. I cannot get enough of it! I love the way it feels on my skin and makes my skin so soft even my man has commented how soft my skin is. I am completely addicted! (Posted on 6/17/2018)
LOVE Review by Kurt Ferguson
Star Rating
These sugar scrubs have always been a favorite. They're exfoliating yet hydrating so as not to strip the skin of moisture. The aroma is also lovely --- so much so that I'm often tempted to eat some. The brown sugar body scrub from Fresh is far too oily and doesn't hold a candle to the ones from Lalicious. Indulging in this product really makes for an elevated experience --- 100% WOULD RECOMMEND! (Posted on 5/31/2018)
Love the shimmer! Review by Lauren
Star Rating
This wasn't my favorite scent. Not as sweet as I was hoping but I love the shimmers that stay on my body over my shower. Will use again just for the shimmers!! I do love these sugar scrubs (Posted on 5/26/2018)
Smells Yummy Enough to Eat Review by Jessica
Star Rating
I swear by Lalicious scrubs and this scent makes me feel like a little kid licking the cake frosting bowl. Love it! (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Disappointed Review by Kat
Star Rating
Was very excited to get the birthday cake and sugar kiss then after I used them for the first time was super disappointed. I have the lavender and just love it. With the lavender the smell is fantastic in the entire shower. With the birthday cake and sugar kiss you have to stick your nose right up to the jar to get any scent. No scent at all when applying or after. They also seem drier then the lavender and skin is just not as moisturized feeling.

***** Kat, we are very sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the scent of the Birthday Cake Sugar Scrub, everyone has a favorite scent so we suggest you stick to the Sugar Lavender! All of our fragrances are wonderful but it's really just preference and what works for your skin & body. xo The LALICIOUS Team***** (Posted on 4/7/2018)
In love!! Review by LILIAN
Star Rating
Smells great and leave a smooth sensation! (Posted on 3/19/2018)
SO sweet! Review by Jodi
Star Rating
I opened this and smelled sweet frosting. It just makes you happy :). Soft skin is always the result after using this. (Posted on 3/18/2018)
Get it girl! Review by Desiree
Star Rating
Im pretty sure this is as close as you can get to rubbing frosting all over yourself. Lol.
I LOVE IT! It smells delicious. I will definitely try more of scrubs. (Posted on 3/3/2018)
Great quality! Review by dena
Star Rating
I love this scrub! It smells amazing and it's so hydrating! Skin feels great after showering! (Posted on 2/6/2018)
AMAZING!!! Review by Lindsay
Star Rating
I have tried so many sugar scrubs through the years and I’ve never been impressed by any. They always felt abrasive on my skin and were super messy with the oils they typically have. This one is a new beauty routine must-have. The texture is so soft and luxurious, the smell is heavenly and it left my skin with a soft healthy glow that I’ve been searching for. Needless to say I will be ordering many more of this product :) (Posted on 2/2/2018)

Items 11 to 20 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 20 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Birthday Cake Sugar Scrub

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star Rating