Fragrance

Sugar Kiss Velour Body Melt

protect & perfect

Sugar Kiss Velour Body Melt

Star Rating
18 Review(s)
$38.00
AfterPay available for orders $35 and up

In stock

PROTECT & PERFECT with this Innovative gel-to-oil formulation

Restore dewiness and quench dryness with this intensely nourishing body melt.  This rich formula sinks into skin for an effortless, touchable finish. The innovative treatment contains cold-pressed Coconut Oil and organic, cold-pressed Kalahari Melon Seed Oil, which has naturally high levels of antioxidants. These powerful naturals help defend skin against pollution and sun damage.


*Coconut Oil is temperature sensitive.  It will soften in warmer temperatures and solidify in cooler temperatures.  Please be assured that a change in consistency does not affect the quality.


CLICK HERE TO DISCOVER ALL THE WAYS TO MELT

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Rebecca
Star Rating
Im so happy I switched to the body melt instead of using the body butter. Although both are fantastic, the body melt gives you the extra hydration it needs, especially in the wintertime!
I only wish you could purchase the body melt
in the 16oz size same as the sugar scrub!
I always use up the melt before I finish my scrub ... Hopefully, in the future it happens! (Posted on 11/18/2019)
So good! Review by Erlinda
Star Rating
I got this to use on a day to day basis since I loved the scent of the body scrub so much. Let me just say using the body scrub and the body melt together, my skin has never been more soft. The scent is so intriguing you won’t be disappointed. I recommend this product to everyone I know. (Posted on 9/10/2019)
AWESOME Review by Cindy
Star Rating
This Velour Body Melt is exactly what it feels like. Not only does your body and skin quench the feeling when you use it, oh and I am totally OBSESSED with the scent, omg it smells beyond delicious. First I use the scrub which I am obsess with as well, but this body melt absorbs into your skin leaving it so soft, refreshed and glowing. I can’t stop putting it on also because it just feels so so good. Truly it is one of those small little things that can give you pleasure. You feel good, you smell good, your body is moist and happy, love, love, love it! You will too! (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Fell in love with the sample Review by Judonne
Star Rating
Got this as a sample and had to purchase the full size. It’s so creamy. The scent is heavenly and lasts all day. Moisturizes without feeling greasy afterwards. Just perfect! (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Amazing Review by M
Star Rating
My daughter had a sample of this and let me use it. I fell in love with the product as it amazing and the best moisturizing product I have used. (Posted on 2/17/2019)
Nourishing Review by Kathryn
Star Rating
I was hoping the fragrance would be as strong as the same scent in the shower oil & bubble bath, but it's more subtle in this formula. The oil is extremely nourishing and not hard to apply, spread, or melt in the skin. A little goes a long way and I can tell the larger tub will last me quite a while. (Posted on 11/23/2018)
feels like velvet! Review by sarah
Star Rating
The texture is unlike any other, so velvety smooth and "scent"-uous. Love to apply right out of the shower when my skin is still wet. (Posted on 11/13/2018)
Love it! Review by dena
Star Rating
I'm beyond happy with this melt! I love the scent! I've been using it for shaving and so many things! I love multi-use products and this is one of my favorites! (Posted on 9/19/2018)
In love Review by Rianna
Star Rating
I love this body melt. A little goes a long way and its so moisturizing but doesn’t leave your skin oily, which is a huge plus for me. Combined with this scent- perfect combo! (Posted on 9/13/2018)
this is fantastic Review by Heather
Star Rating
So far I've used this for my dry skin, an overnight treatment for my hair, shaving, and after shaving for moisturizing and soothing areas that get irritated. It didn't work as well as I'd hoped for shaving, but otherwise this is fantastic. After using the sugar kiss sugar scrub, I was obsessed with the fragrance. This just adds another layer. Seriously crazy about the fragrance. Because it's ridiculously hot where I live right now, I keep this in the fridge so I can better control how much I use. A little really does go a long way. (Posted on 8/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 20 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Sugar Kiss Velour Body Melt

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star Rating