Body Butter

Sugar Lavender Body Butter

hydrating

Sugar Lavender Body Butter

Star Rating
15 Review(s)
$26.50
AfterPay available for orders $35 and up

In stock

MOISTURIZE + RENEW
Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of calming sweet lavender blossoms for deliciously soft skin.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best body lotion ever Review by Karen
Star Rating
Makes my skin silky smooth (Posted on 12/8/2019)
Fabulous Review by Petra Elmore
Star Rating
I use the lavender body butter at night. It is just amazing what is does to my skin. Just wonderful. (Posted on 11/4/2019)
Nice Lavender Scent Review by Karen
Star Rating
Nice body butter along with the scrub makes
skin nice and soft. (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Best Ever Review by Elizabeth
Star Rating
I bought the lavender body butter after visiting my Mom and borrowing hers that she was given as a gift. I absolutely love it! My only problem is deciding whether to also purchase the lemon citrus also. The beautiful lavender scent stays with you all day long! Love Love Love! If I could give this more stars I would. (Posted on 1/31/2019)
My favourite hand cream!! Review by Natalie
Star Rating
I can't get enough of this stuff - it's such a perfect combination of sugary sweetness and relaxing lavender. It also absorbs quickly into the skin and doesn't feel greasy. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and supple. I love putting it on at bedtime especially! Highly recommend (Posted on 12/1/2017)
The best lavender scent! Review by Courtney
Star Rating
I normally don’t even like lavender scented items, but this is an exception. It’s soft, non-artificial smelling, and the butter itself is so hydrating! I love having this in my collection, especially for use before bed. (Posted on 11/21/2017)
By far the best body butter. Review by Liliana Aguila
Star Rating
A revolutionary product!! Highly recommended! It smells heavenly and feels like it too! (Posted on 7/10/2017)
Fabulous Review by Phyllis
Star Rating
I have very dry skin, so that gives you an idea where I come from!
This body lotion was purchased by me in Palm Springs this month. I love the scent which is the best ever but also the lotion is creamy and my skins stays moist! I'm buying a couple more to take back to Oregon! (Posted on 4/30/2017)
heavenly! Review by HH
Star Rating
i wish this lotion came as a perfume, because i LOVE THE SCENT! I smell like a goddess all day. (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Lovely scent before bed Review by Krissy
Star Rating
This is my favorite lotion before bed. The Lavender scent is very relaxing. (Posted on 1/3/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 20 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: Sugar Lavender Body Butter

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Star Rating